Reinforced Lessons: Don’t πŸ‘πŸ½ Let πŸ‘πŸ½ Nobody πŸ‘πŸ½ Borrow πŸ‘πŸ½ Your πŸ‘πŸ½ Shit πŸ‘πŸ½

Well the last 48 hours have been interesting enough. I let one of my friends borrow my car. When I got it back, a little piece of the tire was missing, part of my rim was scratch, and my alignment was off. Now yes I understand that sometimes shit happens, but let me go further into this situation. The condition of my friend borrowing my car is that everyone he had to use it just text that he was grabbing it and about what time I would have it back incase something comes up on my end. Well he couldn’t do even that. I woke up from a nap and my car was gone. Within the day he took my vehicle 4 times in which he never notified me he was doing so. Well apparently the damage was done on his 2nd trip, and of course he did not notify me. 

He told me about the damage when I was walking to my car, and he tried to downplay so much just by telling the rim was only scratch. Ugh. Whatever. But when I got into my car and start driving then I knew my alignment was completely fucked up. I call him to confront him about and then he told me like oh yeah by the way it’s a little off. 

Needless to say, I won’t be letting him or anybody use my shit. Unfortunately, it’s just too common that people these days have so much little respect for you and your property. And the worst thing is…… Dude didn’t even put gas in my car. 

Lesson has been reinforced. Nobody is borrowing my shit.  

Leave a Reply

