I’m just tired……

I’m so emotionally exhausted and tired of life and its disappointments.
I’ve always been someone who’s tried to keep a positive outlook on life and I’ve been trying really hard to feel happy, keeping myself active, always trying to help others and trying to be a good person. But I always feel like I never get back anything and I’m always left hurt and alone. I’m just tired. I’m tired of not being able to find anyone that understands me, someone that actually listens or cares about me. I’m tired of life always disappointing me in one way or another, it seems like I always attract drama in my life and I never go looking for it.

Spent a lot of time chasing a degree, now that I have a job w/ it  starting to feel like it’s something I’m never really wanted

I’m so tired of life, of everything.

I’m breathing – not living..


twitter.com/anolecreole
snapchat: jynxs047
ask.fm/anolecreole

2 thoughts on “I’m just tired……

  1. Perhaps the job you have, isn’t your true calling. It’s not too late to change your mind about what you want to do. It’s never too late. You might not find your calling today, but maybe in the future.

Leave a Reply

