End Of The Year Blog Stats: Feeling The Love Internationally

Screenshot_2015-12-29-16-19-11.png

It’s that time of year for WordPress bloggers where we get our stats for the year on how well our blog did this time. There’s one stat I want to share with you guys and it’s the number of countries that have viewed my blog. Last year 39 countries visit my blog. This year it is 70.

For me personally blogging made me more aware of what’s going on around the world. I had viewers from Portugal, Greece, Luxembourg, and more follow my twitter, and contacted me, or even the ones that snapchat me. While it’s great to discuss my posts the best thing is getting to know them, and how their daily lives are carried out. People are amazing and I’m glad to have this platform to be able to communicate with you all.

This will most likely be my last post for this year. I just want to say thank you guys for all the support, and if you want to start blogging just do it. Don’t worry about the stats too much. Just keep posting and people will find your content. Again, thank you guys for everything. Looking forward to 2016! Please stay safe.

wpid-http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54493-172-f4828f650897911fc113d3b5ecf19244.png

CONNECT WITH ME!

https://twitter.com/anolecreole

snapchat: Jynxs047

4 thoughts on “End Of The Year Blog Stats: Feeling The Love Internationally

Leave a comment