Sorry for the absentee, but I’ve been busy!

This week I have been getting DMs and emails wondering if I have quit blogging. The answer to that is I have not quit, I’ve been really busy, and it’s also why I haven’t been tweeting much of late. Since grad school classes began I just don’t have time. Currently, I’m writing this blog post while at work, and not on my free time. Here’s a look into my schedule Mon-Fri.

5:30am: Wake up, grab my pre-workout smoothie I made the night before and head out to the box (Crossfit)

6am-7:30: Crossfit workout

7:30am-9am: Morning hygiene, breakfast, get to uni for work.

9am-5pm: Work doing research and mentoring interns.

5pm-7pm: Grad school classes/study

7pm-10pm: Personal/friend/nightlife time, hygiene, study for army aviation test, get ready for tomorrow.

Please note that I’m horrible at going to bed on time. In a perfect world, I would like to be in bed eyes shut by 10pm, but between hanging out, and silly stuff like group texts it’s usually way later. This past week I’ve been going to bed around 12. My days are long, but It’s filled with stuff that I love to do and goals I want to achieve, so it’s worth losing sleep over.

And there you have it! I’m going to try and blog more. I still have to do last month loot crate box and stuff. I will try and get to them. Thanks for the concern, but you guys can’t get rid of me yet.

wpid-http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54493-172-f4828f650897911fc113d3b5ecf19244.png

CONNECT WITH ME!

https://twitter.com/anolecreole

snapchat: Jynxs047

Leave a Reply

