Finals Week!

May… The month when most students are stressed the fuck out. Definitely if you waited last minute to try and learn everything at the end. Just completed my 1st semester in grad school, and I have to say I’m proud of myself. When I took a full time job back in August I really didn’t know how this semester would work out. However, I was able to attend college, work full time, stay committed to my fitness with crossfit, and keep a social life. Long days, but so worth it!

image

Above is my friend Destiny going in hard on her studies. I don’t know how she does it, but she usually study 6 to 7 hours a night, take a nap, then starts her day. Pure dedication.

image

Literally my best grade ever

For all the college students, I hope you guys did great on your finals. If you haven’t taken one yet, best of luck to you!

-JiNX-

twitter.com/anolecreole
snapchat: jynxs047
ask.fm/anolecreole

2 thoughts on “Finals Week!

Leave a Reply

