Trip Together

image

Recently, I’ve been planning on where I want to go this year. It’s either visit Cali again than NYC later on in the winter, or going to France in the summer. Sadly, I rarely have anybody to travel with to these destinations, but I came across this app called Trip Together. I first used trip together on my first trip to California. I was able to meet a great couple from Italy, and we had a blast. There’s three ways you can utilize the app. 1) Set when and where you’re going, and people can ask to tag along. 2) Is the complete opposite. It’s good if you don’t know where you really want to go, and you see an interesting destination from someone else. 3) Chat with someone, and plan out a trip together. It’s a helpful app for people that travel alone to make travel buddies, and have someone share your adventures.

-JiNX

twitter.com/anolecreole
snapchat: jynxs047
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

