Can I graduate again?

image

Selfie before graduating the day after

It’s almost been a year since I graduated from LSU, and it’s crazy how life changed so much since May 2014. New job, new apartment downtown, and meeting a bunch of new people.

5 years ago, I was on the fence on if I should go to college or not, but every older adult at the bars, and at work kept on telling me to get my ass in college while I had no kids. Best decision of my life.

I really wish I could walk across the stage at LSU again.

-JiNX

twitter.com/anolecreole
snapchat: jynxs047
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

