Focused on the crossfit open.

I went back to my doctor to get my fractured thumb reevaluated for a crossfit competition called bragging rights (Jan 31st). My thumb is about 80%. I can do handstand walks and other exercises with little to no discomfort, but I can’t grip the bar to lift anything heavy without a lot of pain. It makes too much sense to sit out this competition and be 100% for the Crossfit open next month. I’m looking at another 3 weeks at most before I can lift anything heavy. Anyways, I’m excited to compete in my first crossfit open! I will try and get as much footage as I can of my events and share with you guys.

-JiNX
twitter.com/anolecreole
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

