Still hoping to compete in Bragging Rights

Over the holiday break I manage to fracture my thumb. I’m getting more movement in my thumb everyday, but with the crossfit competition “bragging rights”  is scheduled on the 31st of this month, I don’t know if I can make it. I can’t even grip a bar without piercing pain. It sucks because I’ve been preparing for this competition since October. With watching what I eat and drink I even kept my body fat at 9%. Oh well, down but not out. Maybe it’s time to shift my focus to the crossfit open competiti on.

-JiNX
twitter.com/anolecreole
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

