I’m no fool! Back to Grad school!

Hey everyone! I’m excited to tell you guys that im back in grad school. Since I’m working full time, I’m just only taking two classes. I should be able to maintain my social life. The plan is Friday nights and Saturdays will be dedicated to my social life. Back when I went to LSU, I attempted 18 credit hours of course work while trying to work and keep a girlfriend happy. Let’s just say I learned an important lesson on how to organize my time better and not to rush with getting to a goal.

The biggest reason for me going back is the people around me believing in me. Telling me I have the potential to get a PhD if I wanted too. That I may not feel like the brightest guy sometimes, but my work ethic is more than enough. The saying is true, if you surround yourself with great people, great things will happen. Thank you to all my co workers, family, friends and you guys for giving me the jolt I needed to continue.

-JiNX
twitter.com/anolecreole
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

