Thank you: International Love

image

While going through my email I saw that WordPress sent an email about how your blog did this year. I really didn’t get back into blogging until May of last year. With 39 posts for the year my blog was viewed from 31 different countries.

Pretty cool to have some of you guys follow my Twitter. Talking to you guys about anything that may be going on in the world is a great experience. To me, it’s easily the best thing about blogging.

-JiNX
twitter.com/anolecreole
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

