Get JiNXED #8: My Guilty Pleasures

So…. let me tell you some of my guilty pleasures. Don’t judge me.

1: Spa days – I love spa days. Naturally, I’m really hairy, but ever since I got tattoos I never wanted my hair to over grow and cover them up I guess….. I know you’re probably making a face, but it’s not that much hair. Anyways, I like my skin to be smooth, so I get everything waxed. I love wearing sandals in the summer, so yeah I go and get my toes done with anybody that’s willing to go with me, haha. Deep massages?  Yeah I love that too. This is something every girlfriend I had enjoyed doing with me. Not only that, but I have two god daughters, so you already I drag them sometimes. Gotta take care of yourself, stay looking good my friends.

2: Taylor Swift – Let me say that I think that Taylor Swift is on alot of males guilty pleasure list. Why guilty pleasure though? It’s because the amount of hate she receives and that she is known for her “break up” albums which is not manly to admit too. Even though the same people that’s judging are listening to Drake emotional ass music. I love Taylor and her music.

3: Fuck you Chef Ramsay, I can do it by myself – I’m from southern Louisiana. If you don’t know we’re famed for our cooking. Since I moved out of louisiana on my own I had to cook for myself or for my company. Whenever I have company over I always put on a show like I have my own cooking channel which get everybody involved in the kitchen.

4: Musicals – I can quote Mary Poppins….. I love when my god children wants to see something musical related because again I can put it off as “doing it for the kids.”

5: Really long showers – You here people say all the time that when night time comes around is when your thoughts go wild. For me is when I’m in the shower. I can literally stand in the shower for an hour just thinking about life. It’s relaxing to me. Afterwards I sleep like a baby. No staying up past midnight for this guy.

Well that’s 5 for now. Will share more down the road. Later ladies and gent and. ….. don’t judge me.

-JiNX
twitter.com/anolecreole
ask.fm/anolecreole

Leave a Reply

